OK here is one. I have a 2002 Dodge Neon 4 door. I need the cheapest insurance I can get. Where can I go?

OK here is one. I have a 2002 Dodge Neon 4 door. I need the cheapest insurance I can get. Where can I go?

I use it for work. It has never had insurance because I just got the job, So, I wasn’t driving it. I used my sons truck instead. But, now I need insurance for my job. I need it fast and I need it as cheap as I can get it. Does anyone have any ideas on where to go? Please. And serious answers only. I need it by Monday.

ANSWER: I recommend you to try this web site where one can compare rates from the best companies: http://cheapinsurancequotes1.info/index.html?src=WP2fintacoringknop

RELATED FAQS:
How do i get health insurance?
How do I get health insurance for myself? My work doesn’t offer health insurance. My husband and all his younger siblings (over 18) are now covered under my mother-in-law’s insurance from her work.

Can an insurance company cancel the insurance after they found out that there is something wrong?
hi! we just bought a house and got insurances but then after a month in our new house, we got a notice from the insurance saying that our insurance will be cancelled by the next month coz they found out in the inspection that there is a rott on the garage roof and told us to fix it first then they will continue our insurance?? i just wanna know if they can do that or if that is allowed to cancel our insurance after they accepted us?? what can we do ?"

Does anyone know what ABI code 44 database insurance grouping 4E means ?
buying a new car and looked up car history check , just wondering?"

2008 Harley Low Rider insurance?
Hey I am 17. I just got a Harley Low Rider (1584cc) and gave been riding it with out insurance for the past month and I was wondering how much would the insurance cost for it.

Cost of living in Qatar?
Hi all, I have got an offer from Qatar. The package is 3500 S.R+Incentives+ Housing Allowance 2000 + Furnishing Allowance 300+ Yearly leave 30 days with tickets+Car+Family visa (if married).if in family visa 3300 riyals for housing allowance. I would like to know whether it is a fair package and how is the cost of living. I dont need much of expenses for my living . just normal food+and basic expenses and no smoke drinks stuffs etc..As of now am a bachelor. Kindly advice."

16 year old insurance drive sports car?
I have found a Toyota Corolla that I REALLY love! It’s the perfect car for me, cheap, low miles, good mpg. My only concern is it’s a sports version. It will be my first car, so I have NO insurance right now, and I am wondering if they will even insure me for this. My brother has a ford mustang Coupe, and he is under liability. But I’m wondering what my place would be if I got a Toyota Corolla. Will I be able to be insured or not? Thanks for reading!"

Can you give me examples of how Obama care will drive up the cost of health insurance for employers.?
Im not totaly clear how and why exactly obama care is going to hike the cost of insuring employees. And are employers the only ones being effected by this new law mandating them buy health insurance for the federal goverment?

Cheapest car to insure?
Hi Everyone, im 21 male from ontario canada and im looking at getting my frist car, I’ve been driving my parents mini van for the last few years as I am a college student and live with then when him home, which isnt very often because im in school all year round. So im wondering, what are some cheaper cars to insure, both new and used? Thanks"

Is it too late for my son to admit he was uninsured for last two months of 2014?
My son sent income tax already and as I found out he was not insured for last two months of the year (his medicaid expired). Agent that helped him to file tax return put"" he was insured for whole year. Is he still allowed to get insurance for 2015 through NJ State healthcare exchange during that SEP period?"""

Is it possible to get a payment extension for my car insurance with state farm?
I had some unexpected things pop up and I need an extension, generaly how long do I have to make the payment?"

My sister is a paranoid schizophrenic & I want to take out a small life insurance policy on here.?
She lives in NY and is 50 yrs old.

Car accident insurance claim?
Does anyone know if there is a timescale on insurance companies investigating your claim? 9 weeks ago a lorry drove into the side of me from the wrong lane and wrote off the car. Was mums car so only insured 3rd party, my insurance company says obviously his fault have witness statements police reports etc. His insurance company dragging their heels, have a different excuse everytime i ring them. Car already been written off but no courtesy car as only 3rd party insurance. So is there a timescale to them investigate the accident and is there anything I can do to speed it up? Getting annoyed now coz of something that was not my fault i am stuck with all this stress and no car!! – mum has to use mine for work now! Help appreciated…."

"18, Looking for car insurance, a little lost?"
Thank you for all the answers so far guys, you’ve been a major help. Not sure what I’d do without you. Also, to MossDub. Considering your train wreck of a question, I think I can miss one letter in one word. Your question was quite literally an abomination of the English language, from your gangsta slang to your uncalled for abbreviations of three letter words. Try to think before you type next time, hm?"

Experiences regarding CURE auto insurance company?
Hello ! I recently obtained a quote from CURE auto car insurance company ( http://www.cure.com ) and it seemed decent. Before I buy my insurance, I have one or two questions : Does any body have any kind of good or bad experiences with CURE ? Did they help regarding any kind of accidents/claims etc ? Did they try to rip you off ever ? Also, it seems like they mainly operate in NJ and PA, but do they have offices across the rest of the USA ? Please let me know ! Thanks a lot !"

Car insurance rates?
i am a 23 year old male and have a 1993 lexus sc 300 auto 2 dr. i know for a male the rates go down when you hit 25 years old, but is there anything when you turn 23? doesnt it go down a lil. i have had 1 ticket for speeding in nov of 2005, but took that course online to get it off my record since it was my first one."

If you have a Georgia license and get a ticket for ..speeding in Florida will the points be assessed and will it affect your insurance?
If you have a Georgia license and get a ticket for speeding in Florida will the points be assessed and will it affect your insurance?

Will the Affordable Care Act help me get better insurance?
The insurance I have now is a joke. I was recently diagnosed with diabetes and several other health problems and I’m paying for most of it out of my own pocket.

"For auto insurance, can I choose either limited tort or full tort and sue for expenses caused by collisions to my vehicle?"
For auto insurance, can I choose either limited tort or full tort and sue for expenses caused by collisions to my vehicle?"

WHAT CAR INSURANCE COMPANY IS THE CHEAPEST IN NJ?
WHAT CAR INSURANCE COMPANY IS THE CHEAPEST IN NJ?

What are departments before and after an actuarial department in an insurance company? Thanks!?
What are departments before and after an actuarial department in an insurance company? Thanks!?

Car rental insurance?
I have driver license, and I am 18 yrs old. But I never buy a car, neither insurance, and I never rent a car before. Can I rent a car without my own insurance? Do I need to buy insurance? What kind? The company i’m think about to rent is Enterprise and Hertz, which one is better, any idea about Zipcar? Thanks for your help!"

Late payment auto insurance?
What happens If I mail my payment by mail the day before the due date of my auto insurance? Is should be okay as long as it’s postmarked before the due date right? Will that go against my credit report? I have allstate. Anyone with similar situation?

What’s my skin type help ?
So after I wash my face with N7 (normal to oily cleanser ) my skin feels tight like it will tear n when I apply my moisturizer (combo to oily skin seaweed moisturizer) it burns ….throughout the day my skin is fine I do have lil pimples n acne on my cheek n black heads on my nose but my skin is not oily in my t-zone ??????

How can i get car insurance cheap ?
i am a young driver and car insurance is a joke how do i get it cheap without breaking any laws ?

Insurance company won’t let me upgrade to Fully Comp. Why not?
Hey Guys, I’m a new driver (23 yo) who has a 3rd party fire & theft policy under Kwik Fit Insurance. I went for this policy pretty much because it was the cheapest because I’d spent all my money on the car, haha! After a couple of months I’ve finally managed to sort my finances out and I’m ready to upgrade to fully comp. I drive around 30 miles a day to work and back and would just like that little extra knowledge that incase anything does happen. So I email KwikFit (who take 2 weeks to get back!!) to ask them what the deal is. How do I do this? To my dismay, I got the following email back: In response to your email"
OK here is one. I have a 2002 Dodge Neon 4 door. I need the cheapest insurance I can get. Where can I go?
I use it for work. It has never had insurance because I just got the job, So, I wasn’t driving it. I used my sons truck instead. But, now I need insurance for my job. I need it fast and I need it as cheap as I can get it. Does anyone have any ideas on where to go? Please. And serious answers only. I need it by Monday.
ANSWER: I recommend you to try this web site where one can compare rates from the best companies: http://cheapinsurancequotes1.info/index.html?src=WP2fintacoringknop
Homeowner’s and Auto Insurance?
We’ve been with Allstate for home and auto insurance for over 30 years, and they have recently starting screwing with us about renewing out Homeowner’s insurance. We’re pretty sure they are nitpicking about things because they are not writing new policies for Californians, but are keeping existing customers for now. Anyway, I went to the Auto Club this morning and got quotes from them for Home and Auto Insurance and their prices are much better than Allstate’s. What I want to know is anyone’s experience with AAA insurance. Are they a good company to insure with, any problems, etc? Thank you for any information you can provide."

Auto insurance terminated?
I just sold my car (02/04) and am trying to rent a car until I buy the new car (02/05-02/15). What happens to the auto insurance that I had with the car that I just sold (I paid the coverage until 02/16). Was it automatically terminated when I sold my car? Since my policy covers the insurance for the rental car too, if it will continue until 02/16, I dont have to pay for additional rental insurance at a rental shop (I believe I paid around $13 per day before). Auto insurance terminated?"

Can I cancel the car insurance my auto loan company has issued (due to having no car insurance)
Can I cancel the car insurance my auto loan company has issued (due to having no car insurance)

"What agency will investigate fraud, abuse or illegal activity in government medical insurance programs?
And how will the Judicial system be made affordable for persons who are living in poverty?

Motorcycle Insurance question?
I recently bought a motorcycle and i’m just about to buy insurance but i am abit confused, I’m thinking of getting the Third party fire & theft insurance, which means i wont get no claim if I crash my bike but what if the other drive is at fault? Does their insurance cover my damage or what?"

Which car insurance companys accept no claims bonus which havnt been used for over 2 years?
most insurance companys produce no claims bonus which have to be used within 2 years or its not valid and very few will accept unused no claims upto 3 years which am trying to look for….. thank you in advance.

No income how do I get health insurance?
I’ve been reading and looking up info but I can’t find exactly what to do. I have no job no saving no money at all I live in Las Vegas Nv I’ve tried looking for a job for the past 3 years now and I haven’t found anything I live with my sister I’m not handicap nor have children or go to school so how and where do I get health insurance?

How much will it cost me to get insured on a Mitsubishi lancer evo?
i am 18 years old i am starting my driving test soon how much will it cost me to get insured on a 5 or 7 years old Mitsubishi lancer evo?

"Insurance whilst working In italy for 7 months for an aussie company, anyone got any good recommendations?
My job is travelling around I already have basic Travel Insurance

What home insurance company insures homes with knob and tube wiring?
I am looking to purchase homeowners insurance on my home. It has knob and tube wiring and a circuit breaker. I was told that the knob and tube is a more recent version or wiring and not as bad as the older kind. I am having difficulty finding an insurance company with reasonable rates, under $600.00.The home is valued at $90,000."

Cheap car insurance for 18-year old male?
Hi. Been looking for cheap car insurance. so far ive been quoted 8000 on 2001 vauxhall corsa 1.2 petrol 3dr hatchback. live in ws1 4 area and im a carpenter. no parents dont drive and passed early october. Ive tried I-Kube, and other but their prices are outrageous! hoping to go with young marmalade as a last resort. Many thanks. 🙂 and no i havent bought the car yet. car is worth 1500 approx."

"17 yr old in uk, looking for any tips to get cheaper car insurance.?"
looking for helpful tips to legally lower the price of my car insurance ie what company to go with, whether i should put my mum on my policy etc."

Is there cheap car insurance for parents that have kids with disablities?
Is there cheap car insurance for parents that have kids with disablities?

How can i get free health insurance?
i live in Pennsylvania. i need health insurance. i am 18, live with my boyfriend at his moms house. i have no job, she has no job, no one in the house has a job. my mom moved to florida so i can’t have her help me anymore. how can i get free health insurance? like completely free. i can’t even remember the last time i went to the doctors, i really should go for a checkup. please help."

Please advice me some believable US life insurance Cos with policy that covers death from any cause?
Save money for funeral expensives only.

Can I get Motorcycle insurance for a hired motorcycle in Thailand?
I am planning to spend two weeks in Phuket and intend to hire a motorcycle. Is there anyway i can get compriensive insurance for this? Thanks Phil

Can i drive my moms car without my own insurance?
My mom has car insurance and everything, but i’m just wondering if i could like drive her car to the gym or something without adding me to her policy? I heard its as long as the car is insured right? I live in california and i do have a valid drivers license and i do live in the household."

Will my car insurance go up?
I recently rear-ended another car, and it was my fault. We were both turning left and I bumped into her a little. I’m 17. The damage was very very minor. I have a small car and my license plate got a LITTLE bent and there didn’t seem to be any damage to the lady’s SUV, but now my insurance comapny is calling me to find out what happened. Does that mean the lady made a claim? And will my insurance go up with such a small accident?"

Things that could lower my insurance rate?
I am most likely buying a 2001 ford mustang: -v6 engine, 5 speed manual 140,000k miles 2 seater it has a stage 4 racing clutch, its blacked out.. paint, rims, tinted windows, (headlights might have a tint idk tho) i am a sophomore in highschool, i have never received anything lower than a B, and my gpa is a 3.75. i want to know as many things that i can get done to this car in order to force the insurance rate down: iv heard of theft systems and keeping grades low.. but what else? i was thinking of getting a bluetooth? thanks"

What’s the cheapest liability insurance in the metroplex?
What’s the cheapest liability insurance in the metroplex?

Do nurses get free health insurance?
I heard from some people that they and their family get free insurance (if that’s true, then what members of the family qualify?)."

Where can I get affordable health insurance?
I need something that will cover hospitalization, routine Dr visits, as well as vision and dental and Rx. There has to be something affordable for a young person in good health!"

Can’t drive until I’m 18 because cheaper insurance?
My mom said I won’t be able to drive until I’m 18, because insurance expenses will be lower. I’m 16 now and would like to take the driver’s lessons and get my license, so I can drive around in the family car until then. I’m curious though, is insurance cheaper at 18 or is my mom trying to keep me off the roads for two more years?"

What is the cheapest roadside assistance cover for the UK?
I’m looking for roadside cover, it’s not included in my insurance. I want the cheapest really; that’s still reliable."

Auto insurance question?
I’m currently looking for auto insurance and whenever I get a quote, they ask me if I have previously had insurance. I am currently covered under my parent’s auto insurance, does that count? Thanks!"
OK here is one. I have a 2002 Dodge Neon 4 door. I need the cheapest insurance I can get. Where can I go?
I use it for work. It has never had insurance because I just got the job, So, I wasn’t driving it. I used my sons truck instead. But, now I need insurance for my job. I need it fast and I need it as cheap as I can get it. Does anyone have any ideas on where to go? Please. And serious answers only. I need it by Monday.
ANSWER: I recommend you to try this web site where one can compare rates from the best companies: http://cheapinsurancequotes1.info/index.html?src=WP2fintacoringknop

Leave a comment